St. Andrew Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Staff Login Church Website
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » School Board

School Board

Purpose of the Consultative School Board Sharing responsibility with the pastor, the Saint Andrew Consultative School Board, established in 1994, exists as a policy formulating body in matters of Catholic school education at Saint Andrew School.

Selected board policy and decisions shall be binding throughout the school upon ratification by the pastor.

Functions of the School Board The functions of the Saint Andrew School Board are to work in conjunction with the principal to:

Develop the annual operating budget
Establish and annually update the Strategic Action Plan
Develop and formulate educational and financial policies that will guide the administration in achieving the objectives of the Strategic Action Plan
Communicate Saint Andrew Board policies and decisions to the school community
Develop and enact resource development and public relations and marketing programs
Evaluate the effectiveness of implementation of strategic plans and policy according to approved Archdiocesan policy and procedure.


School Board Members

Not Pictured
Fr. Paul Sustya
Raphael Domingo
Mr. Raphael Domingo
Tony Santienila
Mr. Tony Santilena
Connie White
Ms. Connie White
Development Chair
Not Pictured
Ms. Kathy Wimmer
Finance Chair
Vera Vignes
Dr. Vera Vignes
Policy and Planning Chair
Virginia Conjin
 Ms. Virginia Conijn
Technology Chair
Not Pictured Mr. Gilbert Barraza
Veronica Betancourt Ms. Veronica Betancourt
Katherine Christ  Ms. Margie Christ
Deborah DeBose Ms. Deborah DeBose
John Delaney  Mr. John Delaney
Not Pictured Dr. Richard Gray
Dan Leveneck  Mr. Dan Levenick
Elaine Lissy  Ms. Elaine Lissy
Not Pictured Rev. Tony Marti
Not Pictured Ms. Sophia Mota
Stephen Sweeny Mr. Stephen Sweeney
Jim Wright  Mr. Jim Wright